Feedback is the Breakfast of Champions

Ladies and gentlemen;

It’s been almost a year since I posted my first recipe. I have close to 2300 pageviews and 24 “followers” with several consistent readers who choose not to “follow” (Hi mom!) I love posting recipes for you. I love getting an email here and there telling me you tried a recipe and you love it! Or you tell me how you adapted it and how much your family loves it. I want you to make the recipes yours. They need to suit your lifestyle and dietary needs to be of any use to you.

But, I want more!

I want feedback from you. I want to know where you are, (I get pageviews from places like Libya and Russia!) how you stumbled upon Alimentary Kitchen and I really want to know what you’re interested in. What you love to eat, what you struggle with when it comes to cooking, grocery shopping, eating healthy on a budget, weight loss etc. Life story? Sure! I’ll take ’em. If you have questions about how to do something (deboning chicken for example) just ask! I’d be happy to create posts centered around making healthy choices possible.

So post a comment on your favorite recipe, one you want to try or just fire me an email. Even if you’ve never tried a recipe!

Can’t wait to hear from you

Alisha

alimentarykitchen@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

